Adolf Fritz Guhl

Adolf Fritz Guhl
Prokofiev – Summer Day Suite Op.65a

I. Morning
II. Tag
III. Waltz
IV. Regrets
V. March
VI. Evening
VII. Moonlit Meadows

Berlin Radio Symphony Orchestra, Adolf Fritz Guhl

The Classics Club X1031
Matrices X1031B-2H

Coupled with:
Prokofiev – Peter and the Wolf
David Franklin, narrator
Colonne Orchestra, Isaie Disenhaus

Leave a Reply